Sneaking Out | Lele Pons



WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/URy7P-wUW-c

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Daniel Zureikat | https://instagram.com/dannyzureikat
Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Adin Kolansky | https://instagram.com/adinkolansky
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Lala Nestor | http://instagram.com/lalanestor

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#LelePons

25 Replies

  1. Lele Pons Reply

    THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!!!!!!! What was your favorite part??

  2. Ayesha lian Duco Reply

    Bad kids she is your big sister your not pretty if you just have a boy friend

  3. mari m Reply

    So pretty much Lele's boyfriend was her stepdad

  4. tasha simpson Reply

    I love your youtube vidoes 😃😃😃😃☺☺☺☺

  5. shazstine robi Reply

    I never knew lele was the Bella in Havana music one for Camilla

  6. Halloween Lover Reply

    I would’ve knocked them all down the stairs and beaten the shit out of them

  7. Ec62 EC Reply

    Dang that little girl was little mama

  8. Demis Lacu Reply

    i love your videos! exept i do not like the little girl

  9. Mariah Rael Reply

    This is literally my family except they’re not stupid and I have 6 sisters and 2 brothers 😂😂

Reply